Only $1. GoodFella's MLB 3* TRIPLE DIME MAX BET 308-162 (66%) 3* Max Bet Win Streak!

Stories

Stories

Sports news with a Vegas perspective.

1 Members
  • Type:
    Joinless
  • Created On:
    09/07/2011 10:47 PM
  • Last Update:
    09/15/2019 1:57 AM

2019 Penn State Nittany Lions Football Schedule

The Penn State football program has posted 31 victories the past three seasons. The Nittany Lions are once again looking to get to that double-digit mark after a nine-win season in 2018 and they are looking to rebound from a bowl loss. The 2019 Penn State Nittany Lions Football Schedule sees them play three home games to open the season, but they face a tough stretch in the middle of the schedule.

2018 Record: 9-4 (6-3)
2018 Bowl Game: Lost to Kentucky in the VRBO Citrus Bowl, 27-24

2019 Penn State Nittany Lions Football Schedule

Date Opponent
Saturday, Aug. 31 Idaho
Saturday, Sept. 7 Buffalo
Saturday, Sept. 14 Pittsburgh
Saturday, Sept. 21 Bye Week
Friday, Sept. 27 at Maryland
Saturday, Oct. 5 Purdue
Saturday, Oct. 12 at Iowa
Saturday, Oct. 19 Michigan
Saturday, Oct. 26 at Michigan State       
Saturday, Nov. 2 Bye Week
Saturday, Nov. 9 at Minnesota
Saturday, Nov. 16 Indiana
Saturday, Nov. 23 at Ohio State
Saturday, Nov. 30 Rutgers


$25 of picks FREE! No Obligation - No Credit Card Required - Becoming a member is Fast and Free!

Stay on top of the latest odds and line moves for the MLB regular season with our real-time odds from Las Vegas and offshore!

  • Journalist living in West Michigan. Inaugural "Who's The Man" contest winner at Pregame.com.

Journalist living in West Michigan. Inaugural "Who's The Man" contest winner at Pregame.com.

Email Share Sent

Your share has been sent.

x

Quick View

Loading...

Future Game

League:

Teams:

Date:

Time:

Pick:

Bet Type:

Odds:

Picked:

Contests: ,

Full Pick Details

x

Multi Quick View

Loading...

Pick Name
Odds: Odds
Picked: Stamp

x

Quick View

Rank:

Member:

Team:

Wins:

Losses:

Ties:

x

Pregame.com Join Contest

x