Buy Monday = Tuesday Discount. Buy any package or subscription Monday and get 30% OFF Tuesday's picks and subscriptions!

Stories

Stories

Sports news with a Vegas perspective.

1 Members
  • Type:
    Joinless
  • Created On:
    09/07/2011 10:47 PM
  • Last Update:
    10/19/2019 7:02 AM

2019 Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Schedule

The Texas Tech Red Raiders lost the final five games of the 2018 season, ending the campaign under the .500 mark. Now former head coach Kliff Kingsbury is in the NFL and the program is being turned over to Matt Wells, who moved to Lubbock from Utah State last season. The 2019 Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Schedule has some pretty tough road games and they will be tested in those contests.

2018 Record: 5-7 (3-6)
2018 Bowl Game: Did not qualify for a bowl game

2019 Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Schedule

Date Opponent
Saturday, Aug. 31 Montana State
Saturday, Sept. 7 UTEP
Saturday, Sept. 14 at Arizona
Saturday, Sept. 21 Bye Week
Saturday, Sept. 28 at Oklahoma
Saturday, Oct. 5 Oklahoma State
Saturday, Oct. 12 at Baylor
Saturday, Oct. 19 Iowa State
Saturday, Oct. 26 at Kansas
Saturday, Nov. 2 Bye Week
Saturday, Nov. 9 at West Virginia
Saturday, Nov. 16 TCU
Saturday, Nov. 23 Kansas State
Friday, Nov. 29 at Texas


$25 of picks FREE! No Obligation - No Credit Card Required - Becoming a member is Fast and Free!

Stay on top of the latest odds and line moves for the MLB regular season with our real-time odds from Las Vegas and offshore!

  • Journalist living in West Michigan. Inaugural "Who's The Man" contest winner at Pregame.com.

Journalist living in West Michigan. Inaugural "Who's The Man" contest winner at Pregame.com.

Email Share Sent

Your share has been sent.

x

Quick View

Loading...

Future Game

League:

Teams:

Date:

Time:

Pick:

Bet Type:

Odds:

Picked:

Contests: ,

Full Pick Details

x

Multi Quick View

Loading...

Pick Name
Odds: Odds
Picked: Stamp

x

Quick View

Rank:

Member:

Team:

Wins:

Losses:

Ties:

x

Pregame.com Join Contest

x