Stories

Stories

Sports news with a Vegas perspective.

1 Members
  • Type:
    Joinless
  • Created On:
    09/07/2011 10:47 PM
  • Last Update:
    Yesterday - 1:57 AM

2019 Ohio State Buckeyes Football Schedule

Urban Meyer may be gone, but the Ohio State Buckeyes are looking to continue piling up double-digit wins season under Ryan Day. The Buckeyes will certainly open up the season once again inside the Top 10 and should be on track to play for a Big Ten East title once again. The 2019 Ohio State Buckeyes Football Schedule sees them play three of the first four games of the season at home, but they end the campaign with a pair of tough contests.

2018 Record: 13-1 (8-1)
2018 Bowl Game: Beat Washington in the Rose Bowl, 28-23

2019 Ohio State Buckeyes Football Schedule

Date Opponent
Saturday, Aug. 31 Florida Atlantic
Saturday, Sept. 7 Cincinnati
Saturday, Sept. 14 at Indiana
Saturday, Sept. 21 Miami (OH)
Saturday, Sept. 28 at Nebraska
Saturday, Oct. 5 Michigan State
Saturday, Oct. 12 Bye Week
Friday, Oct. 18 at Northwestern
Saturday, Oct. 26 Wisconsin
Saturday, Nov. 2 Bye Week
Saturday, Nov. 9 Maryland
Saturday, Nov. 16 at Rutgers
Saturday, Nov. 23 Penn State
Saturday, Nov. 30 at Michigan


$25 of picks FREE! No Obligation - No Credit Card Required - Becoming a member is Fast and Free!

Stay on top of the latest odds and line moves for the MLB regular season with our real-time odds from Las Vegas and offshore!

  • Journalist living in West Michigan. Inaugural "Who's The Man" contest winner at Pregame.com.

Journalist living in West Michigan. Inaugural "Who's The Man" contest winner at Pregame.com.

Email Share Sent

Your share has been sent.

x

Quick View

Loading...

Future Game

League:

Teams:

Date:

Time:

Pick:

Bet Type:

Odds:

Picked:

Contests: ,

Full Pick Details

x

Multi Quick View

Loading...

Pick Name
Odds: Odds
Picked: Stamp

x

Quick View

Rank:

Member:

Team:

Wins:

Losses:

Ties:

x

Pregame.com Join Contest

x