Site Navigation:
Free Picks


Find Videos

Are Coaches Too Conservative? Are Coaches Too Conservative?
Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 | 00:12:54
Scott Spreitzer and Steve Fezzik from take a look at coaching in both the NFL and CFB and why they need to stop being conservative.

Mirrored Conversation:
Posts made and displayed below are also automatically displayed within a dedicated forum thread. Replies (in the forum) to that dedicated thread are also displayed below - meaning the conversation is mirrored both here and there.

Last 10 Comments

(Post Comment)

Fri, Oct 21 2016
5:14 PM
Has Power ever won a free play? This is fade gold, keep them coming boys
Stan Markowitz
Tue, Oct 18 2016
11:04 AM
Where is Bens baseball pick today(Tues.)? Forget about the stupid Hockey!
Sun, Oct 16 2016
3:05 PM
Thanks for the Free pick on Houston Like it Get$$$$$
Sat, Oct 15 2016
12:16 PM
Fezz I know your Prob Right But my Gut is agreeing with Brad PTS Wisconsin
Fri, Oct 7 2016
12:47 PM
You guys have been crushing it with these videos! Keep up the good work!
Fri, Sep 2 2016
2:26 PM
RJ!!! it's so good to have u back hosting the videos man! Really hope you gonna continue thru NFL season picks.
Fri, Aug 26 2016
9:07 PM
did he say take hawaii plus 20 im glad i took cal also dont listen 2 him take iowa to blow out miami ohio
Sat, Aug 20 2016
3:57 PM
The Irish have never opened against Tulane--I believe Temple was the name Brad was suggesting. Curious how much quality QB experience plays (Kizer
The Turk
Fri, Jun 10 2016
9:47 AM
Thanks Man. Cavs cover and win easy tonight.
Wed, Mar 9 2016
2:24 PM
the fact that phillip rivers is on this list just makes whatever you say invalid

Add a Comment

There are a total of 292 comments in this conversation
To see the entire history of this conversation click here.

You are currently logged in as   (log out).

Start with Trust!
Privacy: 100% - No Spam Ever!   Security: Yes - SSL encrypted!   Satisfaction: Guaranteed! is located and licensed in Las Vegas, Nevada.