Site Navigation:
Pregame.com
|
PregamePros.com
|
PregameForums.com
|
Free Picks

www.Pregame.tv

Loading...

Find Videos


Sports Betting - Is It Fixed? Sports Betting - Is It Fixed?
Thursday, May 26, 2011 | 00:19:42
Pregame's own Johnny Detroit discusses with Vegas Runner the past situations where sports betting was fixed and also discuss the inevitable question of "Is Sports Betting Fixed?"

Vegas Runner the Boxing Journalist Vegas Runner the Boxing Journalist
Wednesday, May 18, 2011 | 00:10:40
Vegas Runner talks about how he was recruited by Gaming Today in Las Vegas to be a writer for their Boxing and NHL sports with host RJ Bell.



Mirrored Conversation:
Posts made and displayed below are also automatically displayed within a dedicated forum thread. Replies (in the forum) to that dedicated thread are also displayed below - meaning the conversation is mirrored both here and there.

Last 10 Comments

(Post Comment)

Jayro830
Fri, Oct 17 2014
8:49 AM
ole miss fans are going to come out flat this week? extra 30 seconds of research and you'd see its their homecoming.
auburnman
Fri, Oct 10 2014
10:15 PM
Scott...you are wise beyond your years
tjvierra1207
Fri, Oct 3 2014
6:30 PM
where is marco?
TheGame33
Wed, Sep 24 2014
8:09 AM

lol

MIMI
Tue, Sep 16 2014
6:36 AM
Yes Really is worth listening to what dave has to say.
grinch26
Sun, Sep 14 2014
1:49 AM
Let's make it official.
Latino Heat
Fri, Sep 12 2014
2:39 PM
David Cokin is a legend in the game.
MIMI
Thu, Sep 11 2014
8:40 AM
Like to hear more sides insted of totals. I agree Bryan is the best!!!
sportscabbie
Wed, Sep 10 2014
9:25 AM
UNLV does have a bye week. There are 15 weeks in college season this year if you count Championship game week. Some schools that play 12 game schedule and don't play in conference with a championship game have 3 byes.
Proline 82
Tue, Sep 9 2014
9:12 PM

Picking games on Tuesday, playing Teasers. and using the word "Lock"  I love these videos. I really hope people only watch these for entertainment value. I know I do.

Add a Comment


There are a total of 237 comments in this conversation
To see the entire history of this conversation click here.

You are currently logged in as   (log out).

Start with Trust!
Privacy: 100% - No Spam Ever!   Security: Yes - SSL encrypted!   Satisfaction: Guaranteed!
Pregame.com is located and licensed in Las Vegas, Nevada.